The Intermittent Volunteer’s Weblog

Befriending People in Dallas Who Are Homeless

Blogs, Their Wills, and Their Mothers March 18, 2008

Filed under: no technosavvywhatsoever,Random Post,Uncategorized — Karen Shafer @ 4:44 pm

Just recently, my blog has been unwilling to acknowledge me as its mother. About a week ago, in a matricidal impulse, it banned me from its premises.

Fortunately, through some delicate negotiations and not inconsiderable tech support, I am able once again to be a player (albeit a very minor one) in the Weblog Game.

Who knew blogs had wills of their own? I just hope that, when the time comes, my blog remembers its own mother in its will.

KS

 

Leave a Reply

